Short update~

Hi everyone~

February has come! Spring is near!

I have a lot of project for this year! First of all, this is my final year at high school, so it will be a big change in my life  Not at school anymore! Well, there’s university, but it’s different…

Lately, I’ve been reading about reading challenges here on WordPress… so I suddenly remembered that in December I decided to start some challenges either!  I totally forgot for about one month…

The first challenge is about reading! I’m referring to Popsugar 2015 reading challenge! There’s written that you don’t have to read one book for each category, but I decided to try on this way since I like reading A LOT. As a consequence, my Goodreads challenge is set on 52 books in a year! Manga doesn’t count either, apart from the graphic novel the Popsugar challenge asks me.

Unfortunately, on January I only read one book null “The Psychopathology of Everyday Life” by Freud. An easy reading, isn’t it? LOL I enjoyed it because it makes an analysis of common errors, little mistakes everyone (even you!) makes. Having read it, I started searching for a reason behind… everything

Right now, I’m reading “Vanity Fair” by Thackeray. I started it before The Psychopathology, but I had to put it on hold since I needed the second one for school. Now I resumed Vanity Fair and I hope to finish it by next week. I’m sooo behind in my challenge, I need to read as much as possible!

The second challenge is about anime! I decided to watch eight anime, each becoming to a particular category. I think I will do this properly in summer, because during the school term I don’t have any time… As for this challenge, I decided to exclude OAV, movies and so on and count only TV series.

I don’t have much more to say. I’m working on my song covers, as always, and on my voice acting skills. I’ll show you some of my results on Valentine’s Day! Unfortunately, I dub in italian, so if you don’t know this language you won’t understand practically anything…

I think that’s all for today. I’m already started thinking on my next post, so I hope to update the blog soon!

Stay tuned~

Melacchan

Leave a Reply

