Top Ten Tuesday – Books recently added to my TBR list… even if I don’t have it!

Hi!

My second post about this weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish!

Today I’m going to talk about my TBR list… oh, wait, actually I don’t have any TBR list!

So… what am I going to do?

I’ll randomly talk about ten random books I’m looking forward to read!  Since I don’t know practically anything about them apart from the title and MAYBE a general plot, I’m not going to write comments, gomen ne!

Today, I was reading some wrap-up posts here and there and I took note a book and a series that have impressed me judging by the plot. Here we go:

1. The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

2. The Unwritten Rule by Elizabeth Scott

Then eight random books!

3. Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov

4. Reconstructing Amelia by Kimberly McCreight

5. A Midsummer Night’s Dream by William Shakespeare

6. The Color Purple by Alice Walker

7. Angels & Demons by Dan Brown

8. Misery by Stephen King

9. 1984 by George Orwell*

10. Fahrenheit 451 by Rad Bradbury*

*I studied those at school and I was very intrigued. However, I’m a little worried because maybe they are a difficult read. Well, I’ll read them in italian, so I think it won’t be the same

This post is a bit… empty, isn’t it? 2z4g01k I’m sorry.

However, if you have some considerations about those books, please let me know in the comments! I would be happy to read your opinions!

Melacchan null

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday – Books recently added to my TBR list… even if I don’t have it!

  1. I know the feeling of having to read difficult books for school. Luckily I ended up liking most of those books (except Romeo and Juliet). Angels and Demons is a great book, and it’s probably the best in the series. I hope you enjoy it (and the others too) 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

