Happy birthday Michishige-san!

お誕生日おめでとう!

I miss her so much

Actually, I don’t really want to say anything in particular. It’s just that… I wanted to celebrate her birthday, I guess 

But you should expect a new cover related to her in the near future 

With this post, I also want to announce my official return (?) after my hiatus!

Sayumin, Sayumin everywhere 

I’m very grateful to her, not only because she introduced me to Hello!Project and without it my days would be empty, but also because I believe she helped me to gain a bit of self-esteem. Waking up in the morning, going in front of the mirror and saying: “Mh! Today I’m cute as well!” was a good way, for me, to build up confidence tumblr_m4i9c7j9OB1qdlkyg

 

I have great respect for her. I have known her for the first time when she was already leader, but then, watching old videos, I realized how much she’s changed and grown up. Even if she was the worst singer, the worst dancer or unpopular she didn’t give up and look what she got in the end. She gifted us with 11 amazing years of hard work.

Happy birthday Sayumin, I wish you all the great things in life and I hope your future will be as special as you are.

Leave a comment