Summer 2015 – My anime list

This season I’m finally managing to properly follow some brand new series, for a total of six anime!

Well… They should have been seven… but one series doesn’t have any Italian subs yet, so…

Of course, I could watch it in another language, but I prefer to wait for now. There isn’t any reason in particular

However, the anime I chose are:

– Ranpo Kitan: Game of Laplace
– Joukamachi no Dandelion
– Danchigai
– Million Doll
– Non Non Biyori Repeat
– Gakkou Gurashi!

So, let’s talk about my first impressions!

Ranpo Kitan: Game of Laplace
 
Nice anime. It’s good seeing a mystery anime once in a while. I like the characters and the design and the plot is nice as well. Unfortunately, it lacks of something, but I hope it will improve more and more as the episodes go on.

Joukamachi no Dandelion

I really like it! It’s funny and lighthearted, it’s a nice anime to happily spend some time. Moreover, I love big families, so it’s even more appealing for me!

Danchigai

Well, I think it’s a pretty average anime. The episodes are really short; they are cute, but it hasn’t anything that can really grab my interest.

Million Doll

Even though it talks about idols, I find it really boring. Luckily, episodes are short, so I think I’ll manage to see it until the end.

Non Non Biyori Repeat

Second season for this lovely anime. I really liked the first season and I’m liking the second too. It’s really good if you want to watch something relaxing and cute

Gakkou Gurashi!

I was about to skip this anime at the beginning of this season. It would have been a big mistake By now, this is my favorite series of this season. It isn’t amazing, there are a lot of anime better than this, but it’s really appealing and I hope it doesn’t lose its beauty going on

Are you watching any of these series? What do you think about them? Which is your favorite series of this season? If you want, let me know in the comments!

Thanks to animeclick.it for the screenshots~

Melacchan

Leave a Reply

