My First Readathon!

Hello!

Today, I found out about Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon! I wanted to join a readathon for a long time, but I’ve never had the chance. I’m really excited and I want it to be a fantastic experience!

Luckily, here in Italy the 25th of April is an holiday, so I can spend the week-end reading without feeling guilty (almost) at all. I should be studying for my exams, I know, but I really want to join this time and I won’t regret my decision!

As for my TBR pile, since I’m re-reading all Harry Potter novels and I’m currently half-way through the fourth book, I decided to proceed this way. My goal for this readathon is:

I don’t think I’ll be able to read more than this in 24 hours (actually, I’m not sure I can read that much either), but if I can, I’ll be more than happy!

I will update throughout the day on my Twitter account! In the end, I’ll make a wrap-up post here on my blog to sum up everything! I cannot wait for tomorrow!

Melacchan _apple__by_ebonred-d51uswt

One thought on “My First Readathon!

  1. Pingback: Spring 2016 Wrap-up! | Welcome to my blog!

Leave a Reply

